≡ Menu

Big Room April 2011 Podcast

After a six month gap I’m back with a new podcast based around the very best of promos and samplers for WMC and an exclusive preview of my new remix with Mark Wilkinson of Inner City’s Good Love! Mixed using vinyl control on Traktor for that ‘live recording’ feel. I’ve managed to cram 15 tracks in with some rather long mixes and mash-ups!

Hope you enjoy… if you did, please click on the ‘like’ button at the bottom of the post and share it with your friends!

1. Mancini – Supa Luvin
2. John Julius Knight – Larry’s Jam
3. Paul Gardner – Me Like You (Soul Avengerz Dub)
4. Rita Campbell & Sam Young – Runaway Love
5. Mark Wilkinson & Junk 45 ft. Sabrina Johnston – Forever
6. Julian Poker – I Thought It Was You
7. Kevin Saunderson & Supernova – Beat Me Back (Revised Scandal Mix)
8. Max Bett – Mad Clinic
9. Michelle Weeks & Jason Chance – Looking Forward (Shapeshifters)
10. Mikel Curcio – This Feeling (Cytric aka Dave Nash)
11. Mark Wilkinson & Mikalis vs Inner City – Good Love
12. Jose Nunez & Antranig – Are You Ready
13. Jason Chance – Lip Deep
14. K-Klass & Bobbi – Right & Exact (K-Klass Sands)
15. More & Masters – Beat Of The Drum


| Open Player in New Window

Download (192k MP3)